• Rosevelt
    RoseveltJul 01, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Wholesome Everest trekking experience with Sublime Trails. Went to Gokyo from Everest Base Camp

    I wanted this trip so bad that I went on extending this trip further to Gokyo valley. Everest was an awesome place, but god! Gokyo was one of a kind. My guide also encouraged me to join the Gokyo trip. Mr. Ram from Sublime Trails was positive when I asked him to extend my trip to Gokyo. Later, he offered me some discounts for the extended trip. These guys are awesome. They value their clients health and safety much. What I most liked about them is their sustainability practice. I later found that these guys are in coordination with several zero carbon emission organisations. I loved this part so much. 

    I can’t wait to get back to the Himalayas and do some trekking this autumn. But for now, the Everest trip became best. All good and thanks.

  • Sujit Y
    Sujit YJun 28, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Amazing World Heritage Sites tour in Kathmandu with Sublime Trails

    As an ancient history lover, I always wanted to travel to Kathmandu. I knew there were some UNESCO World Heritage sites inside Kathmandu valley. The Buddhist and Hindu pilgrimage sites like monkey temple, Swayambhu and Pashupatinath were best.

    But first, I had to get one local travel agency for this. I saw one decent company with excellent reviews on Trip advisor. Sublime Trails were travellers' choice. So it was mine. I reserved the Kathmandu sightseeing tour with them and paid in advance. Their online payment gateway was hasslefree. Also, Mr. Ram was always in chat with me. He was super responsive. Without hesitation, he replied to my queries. Also, his guides were amazing for this trip. The guide seems to have all the information of heritage sites.

    I wish I had some time to enjoy the view from Chandragiri Hills. But, it remained for my next trip to Nepal. My overall experience was good. They also dropped me to the hotel in Evening and to the airport the next day. Best service True professional.

  • Emma
    EmmaJun 26, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Loved the vibes of Kathmandu. Amazing historical richness.

    It may sound awkward, but I have wanted to go for a Kathmandu Sightseeing tour for a long time. I heard about the city, its history, temples, foods, and much more. I was desperately looking for a local agency that could make this trip possible. When I googled, Sublime Trails appeared to be the best company in Nepal. Also, they had some good reviews on Tripadvisor.

    I emailed Mr. Ram, the owner of the company. He replied to me within one business day. He also asked me if I need customization. I was fine with the Kathmandu sightseeing tour this time. I requested him to send me a decent tour guide for a historical tour in Kathmandu. My overall experience was good. The guide seemed to know many more things about the places we went inside Kathmandu.

    Also, in the evening, the guide dropped me to my hotel. It was truly an amazing homage from the company.

  • Anjali Gupta
    Anjali GuptaJun 22, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Crossed Cho La Pass and hiked to Gokyo Ri, relieved of life again! Splendid.

    I thought I could never trek to Everest because of its altitude. But I was not aware of the fact that with a decent tour agency and trek guide, Everest trekking can be done easily. With Sublime Trails, I finally hiked to Everest, Gokyo, and crossed Cho La Pass. I was a little ill due to altitude sickness but with one day of rest at Gokyo, I was able to hike again. Thanks to Mr. Shiva for his excellent guiding skills and taking my good care.

    Mr. Ram arranged a helicopter flight back to Kathmandu from Namche as I was a bit tired on return. He was very careful with my health and was constantly in touch to know how I was doing on the trek. I saw Everest from EBC and Gokyo. Gokyo Lakes were so surreal that it almost looked like I was in heaven. What a fantastic trek it was.

    I have to say much thank you to Mr. Ram, Mr. Shiva, my porters, and every person who was on this journey with me. I recommend people to book trips with Sublime Trails for decent trip experience and hospitality. Cheers!

  • Noah
    NoahJun 18, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Lost in city of temples and revived my travelling passion

    I had some idea of the fact that Kathmandu has some world heritage sites. I knew there were some but I wasn’t sure about their names. I googled ten best things to do in Kathmandu and found Kathmandu Heritage Tour as the best tour in the city. I checked the best company in the service. I found Sublime Trails, a highly rated company, as a trip advisor. So, I thought, let’s plan a Nepal tour with them.

    Mr. Ram was the manager, a kind person, and welcoming. His hospitality to the clients was fantastic. I requested him to give me the best tour guide, and he sent Me. Shiva as guide. Shiva with a french cut beard and moustache, and his Nikon Camera, was fantastic. He guided me to Basantapur, Patan, some food stalls in Patan, Pashupatinath, and other places.

    I really enjoyed the day. The office also arranged a pickup and drop service for me. Thus, I had everything to be a happy soul. Truely, Kathmandu is the best place for the tour. Especially the local dishes, cultures, and yes, the temples. They are just wow.

    Thank you Sublime Trails. Thank you Mr. Shiva. Thank you for being the best local agency.

  • Leylla
    LeyllaJun 17, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    The foothills of Annapurna immersed into my soul

    Thank you to Mr. Ram, tour manager from Sublime Trails for being a true professional on this trip. Also, I want to thank Mr. Shiva, my guide for being a wonderful guide and companion throughout this trip.
    I literally enjoyed every bit of this trip. The Annapurna Base Camp was quite covered with clouds, but I also enjoyed being in nature. It was a wonderful two weeks long stay in Nepal. Such a beautiful country. If I had time, I was planning for other trips in the monsoon. But, I'm saving for a future trip to Nepal. Stay blessed.

  • Niraj C
    Niraj CJun 15, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    From Haryana to EBC on helicopter ,fantastic moment of life

    I am elated to share my Everest helicopter tour experience with Sublime Trails. Their professional style of operating tour is admirable. Mr. Ram was very responsive with our emails.His team members were fantastic. Although the tour was in early June, the visibility was much better. There was no rain. Everest experience on helicopter was fantastic.I enjoyed every bit of flight. Pilot was fantastic. Tour went well as expected. I love mountains. I love Nepal. Cheers!!

  • Jochim
    JochimJun 14, 2022
    logo

    Wonderful trip on Everest Circuit, The Three High Passes Trek

    I recommend everyone looking for best trekking in Nepal, go to Everest Three High Passes trek It gives the ultimate Everest experience you'll ever get. The budget friendly package from Sublime Trails was amazing. It was truly mesmerizing. 

    Guides was best. Meals, accommodation, flights, everything were at their top. Felt the best travel experience.